April 30th, 2003

Eye of the Dragon

Gotta work on those Seven Draconic Virtues.

The Dante's Inferno Test has sent you to the First Level of Hell - Limbo!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Moderate
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)High
Level 2 (Lustful)High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Very Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Low
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very Low
Level 7 (Violent)Low
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Moderate
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Low

Take the Dante's Inferno Hell Test

No real surprises here... other than that Moderate for Level 8. I'm "moderate" for "Fraudulent, Malicious Panderers"? But I'm such a nice guy!

(Actually, I suspect that I'd wind up in Level 6: Heretics. Level 1 is only for those Virtuous Sorts who never Heard The Word, if I recall my Dante.)
  • Current Music
    All The Ducks Are Swimming In The Water